3 IN 1 ACTION

There are a number of key areas in our homes where bacteria and viruses like to hide. You can keep these areas disinfected by Zoflora® Concentrated Disinfectant diluted 1 in 40, 1 capful (10ml) will make 400ml. Applicable for mopping floors, cleaning surfaces or directly pour into drainholes. For more usage tips, you can refer to our Usage section.

Zoflora® is effective to kill the COVID-19 virus (SARS-CoV-2)~, E. coli, MRSA, Salmonella, Listeria, influenza - type A (H1N1), human herpesvirus, rotavirus and respiratory syncytial virus (RSV). For more bacteria and viruses, you can refer to our Health & Hygiene section.

"To browse our range of fragrant disinfectant, please visit product page."

Door handles and light switches

They are frequently touched throughout the day and often forgotten about when it comes to cleaning, despite some viruses being able to survive on the surface for up to 24 hours.

To disinfect, use a cloth with diluted Zoflora® to wipe down these areas. Do not spray Zoflora® directly on to light switches.

Taps

Advising people to thoroughly wash their hands after using the toilet is certainly nothing new. However, we also touch our taps before the handwashing even begins. Use diluted Zoflora® to spray over your sink and taps to ensure they not only look clean but are germ-free too.

Devices

Devices such as TV remotes, laptops, keyboards, and car keys are a great breeding ground for germs and bacteria. They are often used by multiple people in the home and can play a part in bacteria being passed from person to person - with the average desk containing 400 times more germs than a toilet seat!

To disinfect, just wipe over your devices with a damp cloth and diluted Zoflora® to eliminate germs. Do not spray Zoflora® directly on or near electronic devices.

Dishcloths

Dishcloths have been found to be one of the worst items in the home when it comes to harboring germs (NHS, 2017).

Add Zoflora® to warm water in the sink then leave your cloth and any other washing up equipment such as brushes or sponges in the solution to soak, leaving them bacteria free and ready for action.

^Data on file
~Zoflora has been laboratory tested and proven to kill the COVID-19 virus (SARS-CoV-2), and conforms to the latest British standard BS EN14476:2013+A2:2019 relating to the virucidal activity of chemical disinfectants, when used at 1:40 dilution with a 1 minute contact time.

Using Zoflora® as part of your cleaning regime will not only help to protect your family from harmful germs, but will eliminate bad odours whilst filling your home with a long-lasting fragrant freshness that everyone can enjoy. You can also spritz diluted Zoflora® on soft furnishings and around the room to fill your home with beautiful fragrance*.

*We recommend patch testing on an inconspicuous area before use.

"For more tips on how to eliminate odours, check out our top tips. Pick your favourite scent here to fight off odours!"

Your perfect partner for a beautifully fragrant home!

Zoflora® comes in a wide range of perfumer developed fragrances, perfect for every room in your home. Zoflora® Concentrated Disinfectant is your perfect partner for killing germs and leaving a beautiful, long-lasting fragrance in your home.

"Find a scent you love and it makes cleaning so much more fun!"
TIP: Create a sensory experience in your house by cleaning with different Zoflora® scent in each room.

請即訂閱 Subscribe Now

登記電子通訊,接收最新優惠及產品資訊。 Sign up to receive our latest promotion and product news.

提交 Submit

3合1功能

我們的生活居所,同樣是有害細菌及病毒藏身之所。想保持家居處處乾淨衛生,可將Zoflora®濃縮消毒液以1:40比例開水稀釋,每樽篕(10毫升)可稀釋至400毫升使用。適用於拖地及抹淨物件表面,更可直接倒於去水位。請瀏覽如何使用,了解更多使用心得。

Zoflora®有效殺滅COVID-19新型冠狀病毒~ 、大腸桿菌、MRSA耐藥性金黃葡萄球菌、沙門氏菌、李斯特菌、H1N1甲型流感病毒、人類疱疹病毒、輪狀病毒及RSV呼吸道合胞病毒等。欲知更多細菌及病毒資料,請瀏覽健康與衛生

瀏覽Zoflora®全線產品,了解不同芳香消毒液。

門柄及燈掣

門柄及燈掣全日經過不同人手接觸,同時又疏於清潔,以致部分細菌病毒可在此生存24小時。

應定期使用抹布及稀釋Zoflora®抹拭消毒,常保潔淨衛生。切勿將消毒液直接噴向燈掣。

水龍頭

記得如廁後洗手固然重要,但是否記起,洗手前接觸過水龍頭?鋅盆及水龍頭即使光潔亮麗,亦須噴上稀釋Zoflora®,將病毒細菌一併消除。

裝置用具

電視遙控器、手提電腦、鍵盤及車匙等等,都是微生物溫牀,更是家中各人輪流使用及傳播病毒細菌的媒介。事實上,一般書檯比廁板帶菌多400倍!想安心使用各種裝置,可用稀釋Zoflora®及濕布抹走病毒細菌。切勿將消毒液直接噴向電子裝置附近。

碗布

專家發現,碗布是家中隱藏最多細菌病毒的地方之一(NHS, 2017)。將Zoflora®倒入鋅盆的暖水中稀釋,浸洗碗布、膠刷及海綿等洗碗用具,全面消毒,然後可以重新使用。

^Data on file
~根據英國最新BS EN14476:2013+A2:2019有關化學消毒劑殺滅病毒的活性測試標準,以1:40稀釋度及5分鐘接觸時間使用Zoflora®️

清潔家居時使用Zoflora®,不但消滅有害病毒細菌,更可去除異味,為家居換上持久清新芳香。只須將稀釋Zoflora®噴於傢俬及裝飾布面,即可持續散發香氣,讓你及家人每日沉浸於怡人氣氛*。

*建議先於不顯眼位置試用,然後再用於其他位置。

想知更多家居除臭心得,請參閱如何使用在此選擇你最喜歡的香味,同時消除異味!

芬香常伴優雅居室,悠然洗滌身心。

Zoflora®採用調香師精心選配的香氛元素及香調,製成一系列不同香味的濃縮消毒液,不僅為家中每一廳房空間殺滅害菌,更時刻滲滿芳香氣息,令你享受在家每一時刻。

選擇你的至愛香調,令消毒清潔更有樂趣!」建議:為家中不同空間挑選不同Zoflora®香味,營造多層次感受。

請即訂閱 Subscribe Now

登記電子通訊,接收最新優惠及產品資訊。 Sign up to receive our latest promotion and product news.

提交 Submit